About Lal's Haven

Listed participants

Thank you for entering the Lals Haven Barastoc Victorian Showjumper Season Award. Check here regularly to make sure your results are correct. Email competition@lalshaven.com.au if you have any questions anytime. Please read the Competition Terms & Conditions so you know your obligations with entering this competition.

  • All listed participants horse & rider must be registered with Equestrian Victoria
  • Only official EV showjumping classes starting 1.05m are eligible for points
  • Nominations close December 2017

Listed participants

Rider Horse Total points
 Joel Pearce  I Reckon                                        21
Kate Farrell Beadel Who Knew                                         17
Airlie Robinson Mt Robinson’s Quintana Z                                         16
Jacob Wells Poets Corner                                         12
Samuel Robertson Al Nemo                                         11
Airlie Robinson Mt Robinson’s Gwaihir                                         10
Russell Johnstone Dondersteen                                         10
Tori Stuckey Finch Farm Cab Sav                                          9
Russell Johnstone Daprice                                          8
Max Height Valid                                          8
Max Height Snowhawk                                          7
Tinky Konecny  Hot and Spicey                                          5
Tori Stuckey Belcam HB                                          4
Samuel Robertson Bellhaven Cassinta                                          4
Phil Stephens Da Vince                                          4
Phil Stephens Quick and Lively                                          4
Melissa Frosech Glenara Lady Bollinger                                          4
Sophie Crooke  Nasam Artimore                                          2
 Melissa Robertson  Tyranosurus Rex                                          2
Rebecca Sands Sparkling Midnight                                          2
Melissa Robertson  Ebeneezer                                          1
Tori Stuckey Mayfield Frizzante                                          1
JJ Hanley Hugo Boss                                          0
JJ Hanley Burnside                                          0
 Mikaela McNair  Makka Pakka                                          0
 Harley McNaughton  She’s Enchanting                                          0
 Tamia Charles  Rustic Fire                                          0
  Brooke Cairns  Rushin By                                          0
 Melissa Robertson  Morrefield Rosalee                                          0
 Hayley Clohsey  One White Dove                                          0
 Michelle Cochrane  Vallacon                                          0
 Christie Hill  Ari’s Lillian                                          0
 Charlotte Conroy  Hegde                                          0
 Charlotte Conroy  Snickers Satisfies                                          0
 Emily Stirling  Stoneleigh Sunday Rose                                          0
 Emily Stirling  Kings Style                                          0
 Gabby Corrigan  Saddle Up the Trick                                          0
 Max Height  American Eagle                                          0
Kate Farrell Beadel Cloud                                          0
Tinky Konecny Hot and Thirsty                                          0
 Melissa Frosech  Pingsta                                          0

Comments are closed.