Listed male participants 2018-2019

Thank you for entering the Lals Haven Barastoc Victorian Showjumper Season Award. Check here regularly to make sure your results are correct. Email if you have any questions anytime. Please read the Competition Terms & Conditions so you know your obligations with entering this competition. Here are the listed male participants 2018-2019.

  • All listed participants horse & rider must be registered with Equestrian Victoria
  • Only official EV showjumping classes starting 1.05m are eligible for points
  • Nominations close December 2018

RiderHorse Points
James Harvey Tyrone VDL 42
James Harvey Patangas Hiccup 25
Hayden Parker Fat Boy Slim 18
Sam Williams Commander Nzph 16
James Harvey Castlederg 14
James Harvey Bonita10
Russell Johnstone Dondersteen 10
Mitchell Parker Myridersnota Roxstar 8
Samuel RobertsonOaks Portia6
Max HeightValid4
Darcy Wade Miss Delfyne 4
Phil StephensDa Vince4
Samuel Robertson El Nemo 4
Jacob Wells Cobra De Capello 4
Lachlan Brennan Shine on Me 3
Jacob Wells Yallambis Isaiah 2
JJ HanleyHugo Boss2
James Harvey Kenlock Super Spunk 2
Phil Stephens Quick and Lively 2
Russell Johnstone Daprice 1
Max Height McMannus 1
Hayden Parker Yirrikala Pippi Longstockings 1
Adam Johnston Up1
Max HeightValenski1
Max Height Snow Hawk
Max Height American Eagle
Hayden Parker Its Lux Nitro
Sam ConwayHarvey
Darcy Wade Wondaree Ruped
Darcy Wade Westley Maxamillion