Listed female participants 2018-2019

Thank you for entering the Lals Haven Barastoc Victorian Showjumper Season Award. Check here regularly to make sure your results are correct. Email if you have any questions anytime. Please read the Competition Terms & Conditions so you know your obligations with entering this competition. Here are the listed female participants 2018-2019.

  • All listed participants horse & rider must be registered with Equestrian Victoria
  • Only official EV showjumping classes starting 1.05m are eligible for points
  • Nominations close December 2018

Airlie Robinson Yallambis Corlandia 73
Airlie Robinson Mt Robinson’s Quintana Z 31
Tess Cook Heatherton Park Alfonz 20
Jasmine DennisonNiccolossi18
Bronte Hutchison Pollyanna 17
Airlie Robinson FF Tarantino 17
Tori StuckeyFinch Farm Cab Sav13
Zoe Waller Mobile App 12
Jasmine Dennison Carita 9
Tinky KonecknyHot and Spicey8
Jasmine Dennison Bubble and Squeak 8
Amber Balazs-Ashman J Star Peak Hour 6
Shimona Fraid Bonaire 4
Michelle CochraneVallacon4
Hayley Clohsey White Dove4
Bronte Hutchison French Twist 4
Melissa Robertson Morfield Rosalie 4
Zoe Waller Instagram 3
Tinky Konecny Hot and Thirsty 2
Melissa Froesch Glenara Lady Bollinger 2
Charley Beecroft Pullenvale Money Power 2
Shimona Fraid Valeska 2
Bella Farmer Blackall Park Charity 1
Suzannah Willis   Anssioso Z 1
Emily Stirling Stoneleigh Sunday Rose 1
Jasmine Dennison Mabobri
Sophie Crooke Nasam Artimore
Melissa Robertson Havida
Rebecca Sands Sparkling Midnight
Christie Hill Ari’s Lillian  Tulara Diarakato
Emily Stirling Kings Style
Bella Farmer Cil Dara Duchess
Tess Cook Allwynds Valherro
Tess Cook Rimfire Park Vogue
Hannah Young TP Widowmaker
Hannah Young  DP Secret Faith

Leave a Comment